play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hollytree Cars Ltd

At Hollytree Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hollytree Cars Ltd

Hollytree Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 131 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend experience. Many thanks

    By Mark R on 13 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Picked my smart car up this morning can't thank the Staff for all there help had a test drive on Saturday pleasant experience all round arrived early this morning My car was ready very friendly people highly recommend.


  • 5

    A great place to buy a car with good friendly staf

    By Lewis O on 06 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Mark is by far one of the nicest salesman I’ve have met, he sorted out all my little bits I asked for. I was really pleased with the car I bought and the deal I received. I don’t often give 5 stars but Hollytree definitely deserves it.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Paul M on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good car at a good price. Easy to deal with. Would definitely buy another car from Hollytree.


  • 5

    Excellent experience.

    By Dave J on 30 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience all round. Martin was friendly and Very helpful. The car I purchased was exactly what I was looking for and in excellent condition. I was given a fair price for my old vehicle.


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Andrea V on 30 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful, super quick and easy to buy my new car


  • 5

    Good Service.

    By Will R on 12 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. We would definitely use Hollytree Cars again.


  • 5

    One Happy buyer .

    By Shirley H on 07 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Mark was very very helpful in every way, very happy how everything went through.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer!

    By Chris W on 16 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience whilst dealing with Mark at Hollytree cars. He was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I requested some paintwork on the vehicle I was buying to be touched up and for the vehicle to be serviced, he did this no questions asked ! Nothing seemed to be a problem for him, he went out of his way on a Sunday afternoon to meet me to complete the sale . Very flexible, honest and helpful garage compared to the many I have dealt with. Mark has gone above and beyond during and after the sale of the vehicle. Thanks Mark it was a pleasure to deal with you and I would gladly recommend your garage!


  • 5

    great service

    By Maurice F on 01 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    we bought a car from holly tree cars this week and found owner mark very polite and informative he talked us threw warranty payment and had car ready and waiting for us saturday. a very honest guy would recommend


  • 5

    Very positive

    By Laura H on 27 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and helpful team of people, great trade in deals.


‹ Prev Next ›