play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hollytree Cars Ltd

At Hollytree Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hollytree Cars Ltd

Hollytree Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 133 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Can't fault.

    By Karl H on 03 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really nice guy, pleasure to deal with. Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Asyhley C on 22 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good, friendly and professional. Covered everything!


  • 5

    Excellent Car and Customer Care

    By Abigail S on 20 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish. Mark is an honest genuine chap who cares about his customers. A nice family type guy, stocky and has an impressive beard. The Car is great and the couple of small things that needed doing were done above and beyond what was required. As I was some distance away Mark sent me a video of the completed work. What more could you ask. Wouldn't hesitate to buy another car from Mark and his staff. Highly recommended used car dealer. Thank you.


  • 5

    Highly recommend experience. Many thanks

    By Mark R on 13 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Picked my smart car up this morning can't thank the Staff for all there help had a test drive on Saturday pleasant experience all round arrived early this morning My car was ready very friendly people highly recommend.


  • 5

    A great place to buy a car with good friendly staf

    By Lewis O on 06 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Mark is by far one of the nicest salesman I’ve have met, he sorted out all my little bits I asked for. I was really pleased with the car I bought and the deal I received. I don’t often give 5 stars but Hollytree definitely deserves it.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Paul M on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good car at a good price. Easy to deal with. Would definitely buy another car from Hollytree.


  • 5

    Excellent experience.

    By Dave J on 30 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience all round. Martin was friendly and Very helpful. The car I purchased was exactly what I was looking for and in excellent condition. I was given a fair price for my old vehicle.


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Andrea V on 30 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful, super quick and easy to buy my new car


  • 5

    Good Service.

    By Will R on 12 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. We would definitely use Hollytree Cars again.


  • 5

    One Happy buyer .

    By Shirley H on 07 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Mark was very very helpful in every way, very happy how everything went through.


‹ Prev Next ›