play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hollytree Cars Ltd

At Hollytree Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hollytree Cars Ltd

Hollytree Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 145 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Nikki P on 24 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff at Hollytree Cars are absolutely amazing. It is the first time l have brought a car on my own and they were so helpful, can't fault them at all. Really pleased with my new car.


  • 5

    Great trustworthy garage

    By Carole T on 09 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Hollytree cars are a friendly dealership. Extremely helpful, and were happy to talk through everything. Being RAC approved definitely showed with their care to detail. I went away with a great car at a great price. I will definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Fast and Friendly Service

    By Stacie G on 06 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found the car that I wanted to view on the Hollytree website. Went to view it, had a test drive and decided to buy it. The owner was happy to negotiate a bit on the price and also very willing to sort out a couple of issues - a new tyre and touching up some paintwork on the door. The next day the car was serviced and MOT’d and I drove it away. A fast and friendly service.


  • 5

    great deal

    By Colin M on 06 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    was a perfect salesman. A great deal and a lot of help besides


  • 5

    Helpful, friendly service for a great experience

    By Matt E on 18 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience in part exchanging my car for a new one from Hollytree Cars. The process was really simple and the team there were really helpful and friendly. Would definitely recommend and use again.

    Reply from Hollytree Cars Ltd on 20/07/19

    Thank you Matt your very kind. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Enjoy your new car. Anything I can do in the future please let me know. Kind regards Mark - Hollytree Cars Ltd


  • 5

    Great experience.

    By Roberta O on 10 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Incredibly friendly team who went above and beyond to help me find the right car. Communication was great, deal was also great. Would definitly recommend purchasing from this dealership.

    Reply from Hollytree Cars Ltd on 20/07/19

    Thank you Roberta your very kind. It was a pleasure meeting you and Dad. I trust you feel more comfortable driving you new automatic car. Just need to find a lovely new home for you old car now. Anything I can do in the future please let me know. Kind regards Mark - Hollytree Cars Ltd


  • 5

    First class service.

    By Debbie D on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication first class service. The owner couldn’t have been more helpful. No issue with part exchange. I was happy with the agreed figures. The transaction was effortless. The Car presented beautifully and I am truly delighted. No hesitation in recommending this dealer at all.

    Reply from Hollytree Cars Ltd on 11/07/19

    Thank you Debbie your very kind. It was a pleasure meeting you and I must say reviews like this make all the hard work worthwhile, so thank you again. We also found a lovely new home for you old car. Anything I can do in the future please let me know. Kind regards Mark - Hollytree Cars Ltd


  • 5

    Hollytree Cars, Waterlooville

    By Oliver A on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service, competitive price and strong warranty. Would use again in future and recommend.

    Reply from Hollytree Cars Ltd on 25/06/19

    Thank you Oliver your very kind. It was a pleasure meeting you. Anything I can do in the future please let me know. Kind regards Mark - Hollytree Cars Ltd


  • 5

    Second hand car purchase

    By Gary T on 04 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Approachable and professional. Never felt uncomfortable around any hard sell. Infact they never needed to. Their product and excellent customer service sold the car. A nice touch i thought when picking up the car was that they set the PC up for me to sort tax out there and then, and recommended car pick up 1st of the month, not 31st which was my original wish, so that I'd receive a whole month's tax back on old car.

    Reply from Hollytree Cars Ltd on 25/06/19

    Thank you Gary your very kind. It was a pleasure meeting you. Enjoy your new car and keep the grass cutting down to a minimum! I decided to find a new home for your part exchange, so you may well see it about from time to time. Anything I can do in the future please let me know. Kind regards Mark - Hollytree Cars Ltd


  • 5

    SIMPLY THE BEST!

    By Janice P on 02 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    How refreshing to find a car dealer that is friendly, honest and trustworthy, who made buying a car a fun experience rather than a apprehensive one! My advice to others is to read all the other reviews left , as they speak for themselves. Everything was done to ensure the car was set up and ready to go, and I am thrilled with it! Many many thanks, and I hope to return one day when I need another one!

    Reply from Hollytree Cars Ltd on 03/06/19

    Thank you Janice your very kind. Your review has really brightened up my day. It was a pleasure meeting you. Enjoy your new car. Anything I can do in the future please let me know. Kind regards Mark - Hollytree Cars Ltd


‹ Prev Next ›