play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hollytree Cars Ltd

At Hollytree Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hollytree Cars Ltd

Hollytree Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 145 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Jeepers - what fantastic service!!

    By Alistair S on 03 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I cannot recommend Hollytree Cars enough. I bought a fantastic Jeep Renegade, at a great price. In all my years of motoring, this is the best service I have received from a dealer. My confidence in car buying was knocked a couple of years ago by the appalling service of a car supermarket. Happily, Hollytree has restored my faith and I will be back in the future! I don't normally do reviews, but in this case it is entirely justified.

    Reply from Hollytree Cars Ltd on 04/11/18

    Thank you Alistair your very kind. Although I must say the pleasure was all mine. Meeting genuine people like yourself really makes everything I have spent years building worth while. Please keep in touch, next time I'll find you a Yellow one!! Kind regards Mark - Hollytree Cars Ltd


  • 5

    Part-ex Corsa to Cactus

    By Eva D on 28 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I'm speechless. No wonder they have 5 stars, I would actually add 6th or even 7th if I could :) I've received every possible help with all aspects of part-ex and even more. It was quick and professional. Thank you Mark, the car is just superb and drives like a dream :)

    Reply from Hollytree Cars Ltd on 29/07/18

    Thank you Eva your very kind. It was a pleasure arranging your new car for you and your son, he looked very happy in the back when you drove away, no more tears when climbing in the back, he now has his own door! Enjoy your new car and please don't hesitate to call if you need me. Kind regards Mark - Hollytree Cars Ltd


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Allan T on 07 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Service is very good and professional. Sort out everything for me so I could take the car on the day of purchase.


  • 5

    Fantastic Fiesta found!

    By Malcolm E on 08 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly, fare & professional service received. Was looking to buy a Fiesta & Hollytree had just what I was looking for. Would definitely recommend Hollytree Cars to my friends.

    Reply from Hollytree Cars Ltd on 09/11/17

    Thank you Malcolm your very kind. You choose one of the nicest Fiestas I've seen in a long time, please enjoy it and bring it back in a few years for another great deal. Kind regards Mark - Hollytree cars Ltd


  • 5

    Buying a used car first class dealet

    By Colin S on 04 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a used car 2 days ago would reccomend going to see Mike if u r looking to purchase a used car he was not pushy unlike other places I have been to in fact fact u will not find a more honest person my wife left something in the car that I part exchanged and mo he phoned me the following day to say he had found what we had lost cheers Mike u r a diamond

    Reply from Hollytree Cars Ltd on 05/03/17

    Thanks Colin your very kind. We pride ourselves on our customer service and are always happy when customers take time out of their day to leave such positive feedback. Your Wife's phone is safe in my office, pop in one day next week when you've finished work. Kind regards Mark - Hollytree Cars Ltd


‹ Prev Next ›