play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hollytree Cars Ltd

At Hollytree Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hollytree Cars Ltd

Hollytree Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 133 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great people great service and great car

    By Jameel M on 10 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found dealing with Holytree cars an extremely comfortable and friendly experience. They made me feel welcome and was very knowledgable and open about the car.

    Reply from Hollytree Cars Ltd on 29/07/18

    Thank you Jameel your very kind. It was a pleasure selling you your Jaguar XF, as you know the cars previous owner was my father. I know you will love it every bit as much as he did, it really is an exceptional car. Just watch out for pot holes! Kind regards Mark - Hollytree Cars Ltd


  • 5

    Highly recommend this family business

    By Margaret D on 10 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very recently bought a car from them. Really good service from the whole team. No typical car Salesman 'patter' or pressure!!!! They were happy to listen and ensured that the car was ready and all extras agreed were complete. Would highly recommend them.Thanks guys 😊

    Reply from Hollytree Cars Ltd on 29/07/18

    Thank you Marg your very kind. I have to say it was lovely dealing with you from start to finish, I love a happy customer, makes my work extremely rewarding. Apologies the new stereo had a little teething problem, now its replaced I know your ll be rehearsing your choir songs. Kind regards Mark - Hollytree Cars Ltd


  • 5

    Honest, reliable garage

    By Jade B on 09 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a new car through hollytrees as needed to upsize Great experience, easy to deal with and nothing was too much hassle. Thank you!!

    Reply from Hollytree Cars Ltd on 29/07/18

    Thank you Jade your very kind. It was a pleasure meeting you , I trust you've had your baby now and hope the extra room in the car is useful. Kind regards Mark - Hollytree Cars Ltd


  • 5

    Great service

    By Jane M on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Hollytree Cars were very helpful and professional when I purchased my car. I would readily recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Enjoyable experience

    By Lin Yin C on 04 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had an enjoyable experience buying with Hollytree. We were able to view and test drive the car comfortably, without any hassle. The team were helpful and answered all our questions. The car was prepared, ready for us to pick up at the agreed time.


  • 5

    Car Review

    By Rebecca C on 23 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Hollytree was great he explained the finance options in detail and I had my car within just 2 days. Great customer service I would highly recommend the garage.


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience

    By Kim M on 21 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience. Friendly sales technique with what we regarded as genuine honesty. We never felt under pressure and would gladly recommend Hollytree Cars to anyone.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Emma M on 18 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had to get a new car urgently as mine had a 'bit of a bash' into a post. Went to Hollytree cars as it was local and the reviews were good. We were welcomed by the owner who is a really warm and friendly guy. He could have tried to sell us a more expensive car that we were looking at but he listened to our needs and steered us towards the cheaper one. He was upfront, honest and did everything that he said he would. Couldn't have asked for a better experience and we love our car.


  • 5

    Professional

    By John F on 14 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Found buying a car from hollytree cars a hassle free experience , from viewing to test drive and was not only helpful but explained everything in detail even after my purchase


  • 5

    Excellent easy friendly

    By Neil B on 10 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly knowledgeable service would recommend to anyone