play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hollytree Cars Ltd

At Hollytree Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hollytree Cars Ltd

Hollytree Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 146 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Emma M on 18 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had to get a new car urgently as mine had a 'bit of a bash' into a post. Went to Hollytree cars as it was local and the reviews were good. We were welcomed by the owner who is a really warm and friendly guy. He could have tried to sell us a more expensive car that we were looking at but he listened to our needs and steered us towards the cheaper one. He was upfront, honest and did everything that he said he would. Couldn't have asked for a better experience and we love our car.


  • 5

    Professional

    By John F on 14 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Found buying a car from hollytree cars a hassle free experience , from viewing to test drive and was not only helpful but explained everything in detail even after my purchase


  • 5

    Excellent easy friendly

    By Neil B on 10 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly knowledgeable service would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Excellent service with a friendly face!

    By Marsha L on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    All of the staff were very helpful and listened to my requirements, ensuring I was buying the correct vehicle for me. They explained the full process involved to purchase the car and all went smoothly. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for an honest, trustworthy and reliable place to buy their next car.


  • 5

    Best car purchase experience ever!

    By Sonja T on 11 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    All of the reviews I read on here are true! I travelled from Brighton to Waterlooville to view an immaculate Astra Estate. The owner is so helpful and professional and the man who took us for a test drive is the nicest, friendliest man ever! I collected my car yesterday, two weeks after the test drive, due to bad weather and busy schedule and the owner was patient and understanding with no pressure to go and get it before it was convenient for me. It was so worth the wait as it drives beautifully and comes with new MOT and full RAC cover. It's sadly rare these days to have such an easy, pleasant and professional buying experience of any description. If you want to buy with confidence that you're getting an excellent car, whilst feeling that you genuinely matter, then Hollytree Cars Ltd is your place!


  • 5

    Hollytree cars 5 star service

    By Adele B on 03 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Hollytree cars were professional, helpful and so approachable. We have brought quite a few cars over the last 5 years and I would say the experience we had with them was the best.


  • 5

    Highly recommend this dealer!!!!

    By Donna T on 02 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a used vauxhall from this dealer and they were great! I have not purchased a car in many years and they did a wonderful job getting me on the road.


  • 5

    A+ Excellent customer service

    By Ross C on 12 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, they were really very friendly and welcoming was a pleasure to do business with them.

    Reply from Hollytree Cars Ltd on 16/02/18

    Thank you Ross your very kind. I know the Qashqai will serve you as well as your Vectra did. Look forward to seeing you at the fright night in October! Haha Kind regards Mark - Hollytree Cars Ltd


  • 5

    Amazing car buying experience!

    By Alex B on 10 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Superb buying experience. Honest, easygoing, straight forward & informative sale. Great guys to deal with. Car is superb, was well priced, immaculately prepared and the RAC approval gives peace of mind you won't get anywhere else. Would highly recommend these chaps to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

    Reply from Hollytree Cars Ltd on 11/02/18

    Thank you Alex your very kind. It was a pleasure meeting you and reading reviews like this make my day. Enjoy your new car and let me know when your band have a few more tracks on Spotify, I'll look forward to downloading them for sure. Kind regards Mark - Hollytree Cars Ltd


  • 5

    Honest, quick ,professional

    By Rafal C on 02 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional ,quick and friendly. Owner anserw on every questions without any problem. Service worth recommending.

    Reply from Hollytree Cars Ltd on 04/02/18

    Thank you Rafal your very kind. It was a pleasure meeting you, enjoy your Audi and once you done I'll look forward to finding that VW you want next. Kind regards Mark - Hollytree Cars.